accent art

AB-546 Heard by the Senate

Assembly Bill 546 was heard on the Nevada State Senate floor today and has been directed to the Senate Finance Committee. A hearing date has not yet been set. Contact the following committee members with your feedback:

State of Nevada Senate Committee on Finance

Steven Horsford
shorsford@sen.state.nv.us
 
Sheila Leslie
sleslie@sen.state.nv.us
 
David Parks
dparks@sen.state.nv.us
 
Moises Denis
mdenis@sen.state.nv.us
 
Dean Rhoads
drhoads@sen.state.nv.us
 
Barbara Cegavske
bcegavske@sen.state.nv.us
 
Ben Kieckhefer
bkieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us
 

Post Your Response to AB-546 Heard by the Senate


Submit Comment

close